Chat with a librarian
Topic title
Use these pages to start your research in Natural Resource Policy at the SUNY Potsdam Libraries ...
Ask us for help at any time: in person at the reference desk or by appointment, by email, or chat online.
Also see the library guide for: Environmental Studies
Reference Books and Handbooks - Law
- West's encyclopedia of American law. Online and in paper in Reference at Ref KF 154 .W47 199
- Environmental law handbook. Ref KF 3775.E64 199
- Conservation and the law : a dictionary. Ref KF 5505.A68 D66 199
- Black’s law dictionary. Ref KF 156 .B53 199
- Congressional Quarterly Almanac. Ref JK 1.C66 annual survey of activity in Congress. Library has 1963-date
- Cases and Materials on Environmental Law. KF 3775.A7 F56 200
- Major Acts of Congress. Online. Examines landmark pieces of legislation, explaining the historical factors that led to the proposal of each act...
- The ABCs of Environmental Regulation. KF 3775.G65 2003
Reference Books - Natural Resources
- Environmental encyclopedia. Ref GE 10.E38 2003. Online version
- Conservation and environmentalism: an encyclopedia. Ref GE 10.C68 199
- The Environmental movement. Ref GE 197.G76 199
- Environmental Issues: essential primary sources -Online. Contains approximately 175
full or excerpted documents---speeches, legislation, magazine and
newspaper articles, essays, memoirs, letters, etc.
Librarian |
David TrithartOnline Chat / Networks:
Contact Info:
Crumb Library. 2nd Floor. 267-3311
Send Email
Subjects:
Chemistry, Biology, Physics, Computer Science, Modern Languages, Government Documents
Library Info
Library Hours
![]() |
Contact Info:
Crumb Library. 2nd Floor. 267-3311
Send Email
Subjects:
Chemistry, Biology, Physics, Computer Science, Modern Languages, Government Documents
Library Info
Library Hours
Description
Loading content... please wait




Loading content... please wait