All Newspaper Resources
Use the Newspaper Search web page to see all available newspaper resources - current papers and historic newspapers (in digital or microfilm format).
Major Newspapers and other news sources
- The New York Times - online in full-text 1981-date. Earlier years are searchable online, then find the full stories on microfilm. See the "Newspaper search" page on the library web site. There is also a printed index to the New York Times for 1851-date.
- Newspaper Source Plus - full-text of major U.S.and international newspapers, and also TV and radio news transcripts; coverage for 1985-date.
- Lexis-Nexis Academic - part of this major resource is a large collection of full-text newspaper stories. Coverage is mainly 1980-date.
- Northern New York Newspapers - Oswego, Plattsburgh, and Watertown newspapers. Years of coverage varies with newspaper.
- Northern New York Historical Newspapers - searchable full-text of newspapers from 19th century and into the 20th century. Coverage varies by paper.
Librarian |
David TrithartOnline Chat / Networks:
Contact Info:
Crumb Library. 2nd Floor. 267-3311
Send Email
Subjects:
Chemistry, Biology, Physics, Computer Science, Modern Languages, Government Documents
Library Info
Library Hours
![]() |
Contact Info:
Crumb Library. 2nd Floor. 267-3311
Send Email
Subjects:
Chemistry, Biology, Physics, Computer Science, Modern Languages, Government Documents
Library Info
Library Hours
Description
Loading content... please wait




Loading content... please wait