Browse Environmental Journals
Browse a list of all journals available related to environmental studies
Finding articles
- Environment Complete - an index to a selection of journals, with full-text of many articles.
- Lexis-Nexis - indexes and provides full-text access to U.S. and Canadian law reviews. Go to "Lexis-Nexis / Legal". You can browse for legislative law by choosing "Federal & State Codes" then look for "USCS - Environment...
- CQ Electronic Library - includes the full-text of CQ Weekly from 1983-date. On microfilm 1960-1982.
- Academic Search Complete - indexes a broad spectrum of news and scholarly journals, with full-text of many. Coverage goes back to about 1980.
Finding older articles
- PAIS (Public Affairs Information Service) - Ref H 1 A1.P82. This is an annual print index to periodicals and selected government publications. We have it for the years 1915-1999.
- Readers' Guide to Periodical Literature - Ref AI 3.R48 . This annual print index covered popular and news magazines. We have volumes for 1890-2005
Librarian |
David TrithartOnline Chat / Networks:
Contact Info:
Crumb Library. 2nd Floor. 267-3311
Send Email
Subjects:
Chemistry, Biology, Physics, Computer Science, Modern Languages, Government Documents
Library Info
Library Hours
![]() |
Contact Info:
Crumb Library. 2nd Floor. 267-3311
Send Email
Subjects:
Chemistry, Biology, Physics, Computer Science, Modern Languages, Government Documents
Library Info
Library Hours
Description
Loading content... please wait




Loading content... please wait